Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Carrie Xian Ms. Carrie Xian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
ZHEJIANG KAICHENG TEXTILE MACHINERY CO.,LTD

ZHEJIANG KAICHENG TEXTILE MACHINERY CO.,LTD

kaicheng@chinakaicheng.com

86-575-86262825

ZHEJIANG KAICHENG TEXTILE MACHINERY CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeTwo-for-One VerdrehmaschineIndustrielle Garn Two-for-One Verdrehen Maschine

Industrielle Garn Two-for-One Verdrehen Maschine (Total 10 Products)

Produktkategorie von Industrielle Garn Two-for-One Verdrehen Maschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Industrielles Garn Two-For-One Twisting Machine , Verkabelung Twister Maschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hochgeschwindigkeits-Industriedraht Twister R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Industrielles Garn Two-for-one Twister

Marke: Chaoyang

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Doppeldraht-Zwirnmaschine für Industriegarn, zB Teppichgarn und so weiter. Big package Industrial Garn Two-for-one Twister eignet sich für Twist Big Denier Garn und Tpm Garn. Maxi Geschwindigkeit ist 300 m / min.Precise Wicklung bilden...
Industriegarn Zwei-für-eins-Zwirnmaschine

Marke: Chaoyang

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

2-für-1-Zwirnmaschine für Textilgarne, Industriegarne usw. Es ist für die gleichzeitige Zuführung von Faserspulen in eine große Industrie geeignet. Hauptsächlich zum Zwirnen mit dickem Deniergarn mit niedriger Tpm. Reduziert den Stromverbrauch des...
Industriegarn TFO-Zwirnmaschine

Marke: Chaoyang

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

Zwei-für-eins-Zwirnmaschine, es ist eine Art Hochgeschwindigkeitszwirnmaschine, kann Präzisionswickelzwirnmaschine auch tun. Diese große paket zwei-für-eins zwirnmaschine ist eine art industriegarn zwei-für-eins zwirnmaschine, es ist fit für...
Hochgeschwindigkeits-TFO-Twister mit großem Paket

Marke: Chaoyang

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

Energieeinsparung: Durch die Verwendung einer hochwertigen Spindel, die unser eigenes Patent besitzt, wird der Stromverbrauch der Produkteinheit erheblich gesenkt. Großes Packungsvolumen: Geeignet für die gleichzeitige Zuführung von Faserspulen in...
Großpackung 2-für-1-Zwirnmaschine

Marke: Chaoyang

Verpakung: Holzschatulle

Großpackung CY280B Die Zwei-für-Eins-Zwirnmaschine übernimmt das automatische Godet-Formungssystem des Computers und die Geschwindigkeit der Fadenführung ist unbegrenzt. Sie kann 6 ~ 8 kg und 6 ~ 13 kg auf einmal verarbeiten. Das Packungsvolumen der...
Industrielles Garn Großes Paket Two-for-One Twisting Machine

Marke: Chaoyang

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Diese Typ-Zwei-für-eine-Verdrillmaschine kann Garn mit einer ersten Drehung und einer zweiten Drehung verdrehen. Das einzelne Garn kann zuerst verdrillt werden und dann kann irgendein gefaltetes Garn Montagewind gleichzeitig zusammen sein. es, s mit...
Industrielle Hochgeschwindigkeitsverdrillmaschine

Marke: Chaoyang

Verpakung: Holzkiste

High-Speed-Industrie-Two-One-Twister-Maschine Präzise Formungsmethode macht die Spulenbildung ordentlich. Das Aussehen ist schön. Die Verwendung von Einzelspindel elektrische Spindel Verdrehen und Wickeln steuern unabhängig. Twist,...
CY258A Großes Paket Two-for-One-Zwirnmaschine

Marke: Chaoyang

Verpakung: Holzkiste

CY258A Großes Paket Two-for-One Twisting-Maschine kann nach seiner Spindelsteigung aufgeteilt werden. Hauptgröße ist 400 mm und 450 mm. Wir bieten auch Anpassungsdienste auf Ihre Anfragen. Diese Art Maschine ist geeignet, um in eine große...
Precision Großes Paket Two-for-One Twister-Maschine

Marke: Chaoyang

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Wirtschaftlich und praktisch: Es gibt eine kompakte Struktur und minimiert auch die Produktkosten. Technologie-Upgrades und Überseedienste Geatly reduziert den Stromverbrauch von Produkteinheiten. Großes Paket High Speed ​​Two-for-one Twister...
Großes Paket Hochgeschwindigkeits Two-for-One Twister

Marke: Chaoyang

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Großes Paket Hochgeschwindigkeits Two-for-one Twister kann Garn mit erstem Twist und zweiten Twist produzieren. Mach das Garn stärker. Die Spindel dreht einen Kreis, das Garn bekommt zwei Drehungen. Sie können Einfachgarn verdrehen und mit 2-3...

China Industrielle Garn Two-for-One Verdrehen Maschine Lieferanten


Industrielle Garn Two-for-One Verdrehen Maschine

Angewandte Reichweite:

Es wird angewandt, um industrielles Nähgarn, Reifenschnur, Gurtkleberlinie, Netzgarn- oder Stoffbeutellinie, Bügel mit Linien, usw. 1000-12000dd unterschiedliche Spezifikationen des Garns zu verdrehen.

Eigenschaften:

1, ein Servomotorsystem zu adoptieren, kann die automatische fadenbildende Galettendrehzahl die Anforderungen der linearen Geschwindigkeit treffen;

2, kann eine einmalige Verarbeitung 6-8 kg und 6-13 kg Spule, Spindel Paket Menge ist groß, und die Produktionseffizienz zu verbessern;

3, Faserproduktion ist breit, die Rohfaser kann 12000 d tun, kann 20 Twist / Meter Minimum Twist produzieren;

4, Pedal-Bremsanlage, einfacher zu bedienen, verlängern die Lebensdauer des Drachens Gürtel und Spindel gleichzeitig;

5, die dauerhafte Stabilität der hochwertigen Spindel im Hochgeschwindigkeitsbetrieb;

6, unter Verwendung des intelligenten Kontrollsystems, bilden die Torsions- und Spindeldrehzahl, Vorschubgeschwindigkeit der digitalen intelligenten Justage.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sunny Yang Ms. Sunny Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ZHEJIANG KAICHENG INTELLIGENT MACHINERY CO.,LTD

ZHEJIANG KAICHENG INTELLIGENT MACHINERY CO.,LTD

kaicheng@chinakaicheng.com

86-575-86262825

ZHEJIANG KAICHENG INTELLIGENT MACHINERY CO.,LTD
HomeProductsTwo-for-one Twisting MachineIndustrial Yarn Two-for-one Twisting Machine

Industrial Yarn Two-for-one Twisting Machine (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Industrial Yarn Two-for-one Twisting Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Industrial Yarn Two-For-One Twisting Machine, Cabling Twister Mahcine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High-Speed Industrial Wire Twister R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Industrial yarn Two-for-one Twister

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

Two for one twisting machine for industrila yarn eg carpet yarn and so on Big package Industrial yarn Two for one Twister is apply to twist big denier yarn and lower tpm yarn Maxi speed is 300 m min Precise winding forming Winding control...
Industrial Yarn Two-for-one Twisting Machine

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

Two for one twisting machine for textile yarn industrial yarn and etc it is suitable for feeding into a big industry fibrous bobbin a time Mainly for twisting with thick denier yarn with low tpm Greatly reduces power consumption of unit product...
Industrial Yarn TFO Twisting Machine

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

Two for one Twisting Machine it is one kind of High Speed Twisting Machine also can do Precision Winding Twisting Machine This Large Package Two for one Twisting Machine is one kind Industrial Yarn Two for one Twisting Machine it is fit for...
Large Package Two-for-one Twisting Machine

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

CY280B Large Package Two for one Twisting Machine adopts computer automatic Godet forming system and the speed of yarn guiding is unlimited It can process 6 8kg and 6 13kg by one time The package volum of spindles is large and the production...
High Speed Large Package TFO Twister

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

Energy conservation adoption of high quality spindle which holds our own patent greatly reduces power consumption of unit product Large package volume suitable for feeding into a big industry fibrous bobbin a time Economical and practical there is...
Large Package High Speed Two-for-one Twister

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

Large Package High Speed Two for one Twister can produce yarn with first twist and second twist Make the yarn become more stronger The spindle turn a circle the yarn get two twists You can twist single yarn and winding up with 2 3 plied together in...
High speed Industrial Twisting Machine

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

High speed industrial two for one twister machine Precise forming method makes the bobbin forming neat Appearance is beautiful The use of single spindle electric spindle twisting and winding control independently twist winding speed winding...
Industrial Yarn Large Package Two-for-one Twisting Machine

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

This type two for one twister machine can twist yarn with first twist and second twist The single yarn can be twisted first and then some plied yarn can be assembly wind together at same time it s with compact structure and also minimizes the cost...
Precision Large Package Two-for-one Twister Machine

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

Economical and practical there is compact structure and also minimizes the cost of unit product Technology updegree and overseas services Geatly reduces power consumption of unit product Large Package High Speed Two for one Twister focuses on the...
CY258A Large Package Two-for-one Twisting Machine

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

CY258A Large Package Two for one Twisting Machine can be divided according to its spindle pitch Main size is 400mm and 450mm We can also provide customization services at your requests This type machine is suitable for feeding into a big industry...

China Industrial Yarn Two-for-one Twisting Machine Suppliers


Industrial Yarn Two-for-one Twisting Machine

Applied range:

It is applied to twist Industrial sewing thread, tyre cord, belt glue line, net yarn or cloth bags line, straps with lines, etc. 1000-12000dd different specifications of yarn.

Features:

1, to adopt a servo motor system, automatic thread forming godet speed can meet the requirements of linear velocity;

2, can be a one-time processing 6-8 kg and 6-13 kg of bobbin, spindle package quantity is big, and improve the production efficiency;

3, fiber production is wide, the crude fiber can do 12000 d, can produce 20 twist/meters minimum twist;

4, pedal brake system, operating more simple, extend the service life of the dragon belt and spindle at the same time;

5, the lasting stability of high quality spindle under high-speed operation;

6, using intelligent Control System, make the twist and spindle speed, feed rate of digital intelligent adjustment.