Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Carrie Xian Ms. Carrie Xian
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
ZHEJIANG KAICHENG TEXTILE MACHINERY CO.,LTD

ZHEJIANG KAICHENG TEXTILE MACHINERY CO.,LTD

kaicheng@chinakaicheng.com

86-575-86262825

ZHEJIANG KAICHENG TEXTILE MACHINERY CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСборки Моталки МашинаВысокая Скорость Сборки Моталки Машина
Product Categories

Высокая Скорость Сборки Моталки Машина (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Высокая Скорость Сборки Моталки Машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Высокая Скорость Сборки Моталки Машина, Удвоение Моталки Машина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сборка Машины Замотки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высокоскоростная намоточная машина

марка: Чаоян

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

Высокоскоростная намоточная машина в основном применяется для удвоения стандартной трехслойной пряжи Высокоскоростная намоточная машина применяется для терилена, химического волокна, пряжи с высокой-низкой степенью растяжения и спандекса, которые...
Высокоскоростная электронная сборочная намоточная машина

марка: Чаоян

Подробности Упаковки: деревянная коробка

Высокоскоростная электронная машина для намотки в основном предназначена для намотки и формовки, а также покрывает спандекс одновременно. Она подходит для всех видов пряжи и отвечает требованиям формования. Использование высокопроизводительного...
Интеллектуальный электронный скоростной сборке машины Замотки

марка: Чаоян

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

CY212 высокой скорости удвоение намотки применяется для курсирования хлопок, полиэстер, химическое волокно и смешанные пряжи.Он может курсировать две или три нити, пряжи из различных видов материала бобины в параллельные цилиндрические бобины на...
Точность Сборки Машины Моталки

марка: Чаоян

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

CY200 высокоскоростная Двойная Моталка с одного шпинделя привод мотора преобразования частоты регулировка.,легко для того чтобы отрегулировать скорость намотки и более гибкими для адаптации технологии. Каждый шпиндель с одним мотором и 3 резца...
Высокая Скорость Двойная Моталка

марка: Чаоян

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный случай

CY200 наматывающие устройства в основном используются для намотки хлопок, полиэстер, химическое волокно и смешанные пряжи. Примите вверх Размер катушкы 170мм длина , обмотки Тип паза барабана. Одноместный шпинделя привод мотора преобразования...
Другие продукты

Китай Высокая Скорость Сборки Моталки Машина Поставщики

ВЫСОКАЯ СКОРОСТЬ СБОРКИ МОТАЛКИ

Особенности

Одиночным бортовым приводом ,управление скорости преобразования частоты ,проще скорость замотки и метод корректировки параметров;

Устройство натяжения ,легкий для того чтобы отрегулировать натяжение нити путем изменения ломтики напряжения;

Бобины формирование ,стабильный и надежный ,применяя для любого стиля;

Прикладной электрический сломанный конец испытаний и электрических переезда-на –длина устройства ,машина может защитить смесь одиночных и двойных нитей ,машина также сохранил длина нити ,поэтому качество продукции было улучшено ;

Преимущества аппарата :компактный и понятный гид пряжи работ ,гибкая машина высота стола ,высокая скорость работы ,низкое энергопотребление ,низкий уровень шума .

 

Применены Нити

Сливает хлопок ,полиэстер химические волокна и смешанной пряжи слойная ,делает различные типы материала шпинделя из двух или трех прядей параллельные катушки два-для-один Твистер, используя

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sunny Yang Ms. Sunny Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ZHEJIANG KAICHENG INTELLIGENT MACHINERY CO.,LTD

ZHEJIANG KAICHENG INTELLIGENT MACHINERY CO.,LTD

kaicheng@chinakaicheng.com

86-575-86262825

ZHEJIANG KAICHENG INTELLIGENT MACHINERY CO.,LTD
HomeProductsAssembly Winder MachineHigh Speed Assembly Winder Machine

High Speed Assembly Winder Machine (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of High Speed Assembly Winder Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Speed Assembly Winder Machine, Doubling Winder Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Assembly Winding Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Speed Electronic Assembly Winding Machine

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

High Speed Electronic Assembly Winding Machine is mainly for winding and forming also covers spandex at the same time It is suitable for all kinds of yarns and meet for the requirements of forming Using high performance servo motor to yarn guide...
High Speed Assembly Winding Machine

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

High Speed Assembly Winding Machine is mainly applied to the doubling from standard 3 plied yarn High Speed Assembly Winding Machine is applied to terylene chemical fiber high low stretch yarn and spandex which can be covered or doubled High Speed...
Intelligent electronic high-speed Assembly  Winding Machine

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

CY212 High Speed Doubling Winder is applied to the plying of cotton polyester chemical fiber and blended yarns It can ply two or three strands of yarns from different types of material bobbins into parallel cylindrical bobbins for two for one...
Precision Assembly Winder Machine

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

CY200 High Speed Double Winder with single spindle motor drive and frequency conversion adjustment easier to adjust winding speed and more flexible for technology adjustment Each spindle with one motor and 3 yarn cutters Standard machine can...
High Speed Double Winder

Brand: Chaoyang

Packaging: wooden case

CY200 Assembly Winder is mainly used for winding cotton polyester chemical fiber and blended yarns Take up bobbin size is 170mm length winding type is groove drum Single spindle motor drive and frequency conversion adjustment High speed and low...

China High Speed Assembly Winder Machine Suppliers

HIGH SPEED ASSEMBLY WINDER

Features

Single side drive ,speed control by frequency conversion ,easier for winding speed and technique parameter adjustment;

Tension device ,easy to adjust yarn tension by changing tension slices;

Bobbin forming ,stable and reliable ,applying for any style;

Applied electrical broken end testing and electrical moving-on –length device ,the machine could protect the mixture of single and double yarns ,the machine also kept the yarn length ,so the products quality was improved ;

Advantages of the machine :compact and clear yarn guide construction ,flexible machine table height ,high working speed ,low power consumption ,low noise .

Applied Yarns

Merges cotton ,polyester chemical ,fiber and blended yarns ply ,makes different types material spindle of two or three strands to parallel bobbins Two-For-One Twister using